Committee Members

February 17, 2021
Committee Member Role Industry Term Expires
Anthony Moffa Co-Chair NCTCOG 09/16/2025
Vacant Co-Chair    
Julie Claussen Member Station Owner - Emissions 08/01/2026
Vacant Member Station Owner - Emissions  
David Campbell Member Station Owner - Safety 01/01/2025
Vacant Member Station Owner - Safety  
David Lewis Member Emissions Testing Equip. Manuf. 08/01/2026
Vacant Member Independent Vehicle Equipment Repair Technician  
Vacant Member Public Interest  

All Vehicle Inspection Advisory Committee (VIAC) meetings are closed to the public. If you wish to make a comment on a meeting topic, please contact your advisory committee representative.

Meeting Dates

March, June, September, December.

**Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month.