Committee Members

September 11, 2020
Committee Member Role Industry Term Expires
Patricia James Chair Private Investigators 01/31/2027
Debbra Ulmer Committee Member Alarm Companies 01/31/2025
John Helweg Committee Member Locksmith 01/31/2027
Tucker Witt Committee Member Security Guards 01/31/2029
D. Wade Hayden Committee Member Public 01/31/2025
Donald "DJ" Seeger Jr. Committee Member Public 01/31/2029
Vacant Committee Member Public 01/31/2023

All Private Security Advisory Committee (PSAC) meetings are closed to the public. If you wish to make a comment on a meeting topic, please contact your advisory committee representative.

Meeting Dates

January, April, July, October

**Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month.