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The Driver
License Division
Guide for First
Time DL/ID
Applicants is
designed as a
visual aid to
guide you
through the
Driver License
(DL) and
|dentification
(ID) card
application
process.
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Disclaimer: The images in the Guide for First Time DL/ID Applicants are
examples of documents that may be required to obtain a DL or ID card.
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As a first time
Texas applicant,
you will need
to complete
form DL-14A,
the Application
for Texas DL or
ID card, before
going to the
office.

For more
information, visit
DL-14A

Application for Texas
DL or ID card.

DL-14A - TEXAS DRIVER LICENSE OR IDENTIFICATION CARD APPLICATION | FoR DEPARTMENT USE ONLY
(ADULT - 17 YEARS 10 MONTHS OF AGE AND OLDER) RESTRICTIONS/ENDORSEMENTS
NOTICE: All on this must be in INK. licatic held for 90 days only.
DPS CANNOT REFUND PAYMENT ONCE APPLICATION IS SUBMITTED. ASSIGNED #
Application for: ____ Driver License ____Identification Card Class (selectone): __A__B__C Motorcycle: __Y__ N
Selectone: ____ Original ____Renewal ____Replacement ____Modify _____Address or Name Change
Last Name: First Name: Middle Name:
Suffix: Birth Surname (Maiden): SSN: - -
Date of Birth (mm/ddlyyyy): Sex (selectone): __Male ___Female  Height: ___Ft. ___In. Weight: Lbs.
Eye Color (selectone): ___Blue ___Brown ___ Gray __ Hazel ___ Green __ Black ___ Maroon ___ Pink
Hair Color (selectone): __Black __Red _Gray ___Brown ___ Blonde ___Bald __ White
Race (selectone): ___(AI) Alaskan or American Indian ___(AP) Asian or Pacific Islander ___(BK) Black ___ (W) White
Ethnicity (select one): ___(H) Hispanic Origin ___(O) Not of Hispanic Origin ___(U) Unknown
Place of birth: City: State: ____ County:, Country:
Father's Last Name: Mother's Maiden Name:
Address:
City: State: _____ Zip Code: County:
Mailing Address:
City: State: Zip Code: County:
Primary Phone: Cellular Phone™:. Email:

*Standard data and messaging rates may apply

In the event of injury or death would you like to provide up to two (2) emergency contacts? If yes, please list:

a) Name Phone Number Address

b) Name Phone Number Address

Alternate Address: (Authorized Personnel Only)
City: State: Zip Code: County:

REQUIRED INFORMATION FROM ALL APPLICANTS

YES NO

. Areyouacitizen of the United States? If no, go to question 3.

A u you are a U.S. citizen, would you like to register to vote? Ifregistered, womd you like to update your voter information?

that giving false to procure a voter is perjury, and a crime under state and federal law. Conviction of this crime may

resun in imprisonment up to one year in jail, a fine up to $4,000, or both. PLEASE READ ALL THREE STATEMENTS TO AFFIRM BEFORE SIGNING.
I'am a resident of the county provided above, and a U.S. citizen; | have not been finally convicted of a felony, or if a felon, | have completed all of my punishment
including any term of incarceration, parole, supervision, period of probation, or | have been pardoned; And | have not been determined by a final judgment of a
court exercising probate jurisdiction to be totally mentally incapacitated or partially mentally incapacitated without the right to vote.
By providing my electronic signature, | understand the personal information on my application form and my electronic signature will be used for submitting my
voter's registration application to the Texas Secretary of State's office. Wanting to register to vote, | authorize the Department of Public Safety to transfer this
information to the Texas Secretary of State.

1

3. __ Areyouaveteran? If no, go to question 4.
a.) Are you a 60% disabled Veteran receiving compensation and want to waive the application fee? (Proof of disability required)
— — b.) Do you want a Veteran designator on your DL or ID, or
— — ) Are you 50% disabled or are you 40% and have had a lower extremity amputated and want a Disabled Veteran designator on your DL or ID? (Proof of
honorable discharge required; some acceptable documents are DD214/215, NGB22, VA disability letter, Veteran card, proof of
of honorable service card. Proof of disability is required for Disabled Veteran designator)
— — d)If you want a Veteran or Disabled Veteran designator, do you want the branch of service shown on your DL or ID? If yes, select one:
___Amy ___AirForce ___Coast Guard ___Marines Navy
4. _ __ Do you have a health condition that may impede communication with a peace officer? (Physician must complete form DL-101),
—— Would you like to register as an organ donor? Yes = Add/Keep my name on the Donate Life Texas Registry (Add/Keep Hero's Heart Symbol)
No = Does not add your name to the Registry and does not remove your name if already registered"
“By selecting no, you must remove your name from the Donate Life Texas registry at www.donatelifetexas.org/my-dit/. Enter your information to gain access to
your registration. By doing so, you will have the option to remove your name from the registry.
6. __ __ Do you want to donate $1.00 to the Blindness Education Screening and Treatment Program?
7. __ Do you want to support the Glenda Dawson Donate Life Texas donor registry? If yes, please indicate a donation amount of $1 or more $_____.00.
8. __ Doyouwant to support Texas Veterans? If yes, please indicate a donation amount of $1 or more $__ .00,
9. __ __ Do you want to support survivors of sexual assault? If yes, please indicate a donation amount of $1 or more $ .00 to help fund the testing of sexual
assault evidence collection kits (rape kits).
10. . Do you want to support the issuance of a DL/ID for foster or homeless youth? If yes, please indicate a donation amount of $1 ormore$_____.00to
exempt this population from paying any fees.
DL-14A (Rev. 12/2023) APPLICATION CONTINUED ON BACK
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These are the
basic steps in
the DL and ID
card first time
application
process.

PROVIDE REQUIRED DOCUMENTS DL-14A WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE AN ORGAN DONOR? ==

DONATEL

LIF L=

IS YOUR HOME ADDRESS DIFFERENT
FROM YOUR MAILING ADDRESS?

—_ —_—_ e — I e — _—

REMOVE GLASSES AND HAT FOR
PHOTO IN FRONT OF BLUE SCREEN

ﬂ PLACE BOTH
* THUMBS ON SCANNER

ARE YOU WEARING

SIGN SIGNATURE PAD

GLASSES OR CONTACTS? R NOE DLk
? IDENTIFICATION CARD (ID),

TAKE VISION TEST OR LEARNER PERMIT

8695 _ WILL ARRIVE BY MAIL
(}C e 69506 WITHIN 45 DAYS

*MAIL
|

DL-1008 rev.02.16.12 Z )/M/

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



Do you have
one of these
documents to
prove identity?
If not, then go
to the next

page.

For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
How to apply for a
Texas Driver License.

Do you have a Texas
Driver License or ID
card?

Do you have a current
Driver License or ID card
from another state?

Do you have a current
Driver License from
another country?
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Skip this page if you
already have an
identity document on
the prior page.

Do you have an
original or
certified copy
of one of these
documents? If ™y L
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For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
Identification
Requirements.
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Do you have an
original of one

of these
d ocuments? | f Naturalization Certificate Certificate of Citizenship with picture
not, then go to Must be originals, not copies

the next page.

For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
How to apply for a
Texas Driver License.
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Skip this page if you
already have an
identity document on
the prior page.

Do you have an
original of one
of these
documents? If
not, then visit
the link below.

For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
How to apply for a
Texas Driver License.
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Do you have
two documents
for proof of
residency in
Texas with your
name on it.
The next three
pages provide
examples.

For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
Texas Residency
Requirement for
Driver Licenses and
ID Cards.
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Utility bills and other documents must contain
applicant’s name and residential address.

Texas Residency
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Texas Residency
document
examples
continued.

For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
Texas Residency
Requirement for
Driver Licenses and ID
Cards.

Monthly Bank Statement
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[Amount Due Feb 25, 2013:
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Utility bills and other documents must contain
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Bank Statement with name and address

o Texas Residency

For a complete list of
acceptable
documents, visit
Texas Residency
Requirement for
Driver Licenses and ID
Cards.
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Texas Residency
Requirement for DLs
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Do you have a Social Security number? Social Security Affidavit
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Are you a teen
applying for a
Texas DL or ID Are your
for the first G e

) legal guardian
time? If yes, here with
your parent or IRt

legal guardian
must come
with you.

Legal Guardian

Parents

For more information
on parent or legal
guardian
requirements, visit
How to apply for a
Texas Driver License
as a Teen.

Parent or legal guardian

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/how-apply-texas-driver-license-teen
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/how-apply-texas-driver-license-teen
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/how-apply-texas-driver-license-teen

DRIVER LICENSE
00000194 .+ cussBM.
o 225 04/1

Do you own a vehicle?

Is it in your name?

Do you own a :

YOUR POLICY INFORMATION

c
Ve h | C I e ? | f S O INSURANCE COMPANY AGENCY/COMPANY
L] ’ = 7 2 =
Esurance Insurance Company Esurance Insurance Services, Inc
650 Davis Street P. 0. Box 5250
Ou a re San Francisco, CA 94111 Soux Falls, SD 57117-52%0
NAIC# 25712
re u i red to POLICY NUMBER EFFECTIVE DATE EXPIRATION DATE
q PACA-Q03637001 Aperit 22, 2010 October 22, 2010
h f f YEAR  MAKEMODEL VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION NUMBER
SNOW pProot o 2005  MoRGRACCORD EX IHOCMONSASAGEASTS
- 1985  Mercedes Benz/380SL WDBBA4SCOFAG24523
- -
Texa S o g INSURED NAME AND ADDRESS  ADDITIONAL LISTED DRIVER(S)

_ ) 7 05 ’.'v'om}
regISt ration and — Do you have vehicle insurance in your name?

insurance, in
your name.

Is the vehicle registered in your name?

Yes or No

Vehicle registration and insurance

For more
information, visit
Texas Department of
Motor Vehicles.
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If you are
under 25 years
of age, you
must provide
proof of Driver
Education and
school
enrollment.

For more
information, visit
Texas Department of
Licensing &
Regulation (TDLR)

Driver Education &
Driving Safety.

Driver Education Certificate
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https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/DESSearch
https://www.tdlr.texas.gov/DESSearch

NOEE:

Drive Test
Appl[camts

. Impact Texas Teen Drivers Impact Texas Adult Drivers
You will be T
required to e g o ot o e
provide your .I::HngégT
Impact Texas S\
Drivers (ITD) M~ A
ce rtiﬁcate Of daror &t e — =
completion )

before you take
the drive test.

For more
information, visit
Impact Texas Drivers

(ITD).

N 74 Impact Texas Driver Program

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://impacttexasdrivers.dps.texas.gov/
https://impacttexasdrivers.dps.texas.gov/

NOEE:
COMMUNLAE N
BArviers

PHYSICIAN'S STATEMENT

Please type or print)

Texss Transportation Code §521.125 allows the Texas Department of Public !.nblyl
Inchude 0n an Individual's driver Boense o Identification card oy health condBon thall

M Enpecs e IoSviduas COmmUNICATion Wish 3 Deace Officer” The health conditicn|
st be by this signed from a Ncensed phy By 0 s

* he phrase * 2o " Wil e printed on the rewrse side|
Of the driver icense or identification card. v

If you have a
communication
barrier, you 7

may be - | T S —

Patient’s Signature:

required to 1 s

Patient’s Full Name:

Patient’s Date of Brth: / /
Patient’'s DUIDS:

Prysacian

Phiysician's Addross:

Priysician’s Office Telaphone No.:

PHYSICIAN'S STATEMENT s
bring a FemE
. . ’

p hyS IClaNn S Texas Transportation Code §521.125 allows the Texas Department of Public Safety to NOTR: 8 ot Rkt sontbens e Do i o s 05 o avrse Wil o 1 0
include on an individual's driver license or identification card any health condition that
may im the individual's communication with a peace officer." The health condition

S ta te m e n t t O must be evidenced by this signed statement from a licensed physician. By providing this

. information, the phrase “communication impediment” will be printed on the reverse side
t h e D river of the driver license or identification card. DL form 101

License office.

= N— . _
For more l - Communication issues with a Peace Officer

information, visit
Communication
Impediment with a
Peace Officer.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/communication-impediment-peace-officer
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/communication-impediment-peace-officer
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/communication-impediment-peace-officer

DL # 14A

You will submit
your DL-14A
application,
and swear or
affirm the
information

you provide is

true and | do solemnly swear, affirm, or certify that | am the person named herein and that the
statements on this application are true and correct.

Swear or affirm to correctness of information

correct.

For more
information, visit
DL-14A

Application for Texas
DL or ID card.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-14A.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-14A.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-14A.pdf

DL # 14A

9. | _ In the event of injury or death would you like to provide two (2) emergency contacts? If yes, please list:
a) Name _ Telephone Number Address _

. b) Name Telephone Number Address .
continued

Do you have a person who should be contacted in case of an

You will be .
emergency?

asked to
provide two
emergency
contacts on
your DL-14A
application.

EMERGENCY

For more
information, visit
DL-14A Application
for Texas DL or ID
card.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-14A.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-14A.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-14A.pdf

®

LiFE

m Would you like to be an organ donor?

You will be

asked if you )
want to join ' i , m

the Organ
Donor Registry.
If yes, your card
will be printed
with a Hero’s
Heart symbol
as a reminder
of your choice
to save lives.

Texad

You Have The Power

To Donate Life.
Be an organ, eye and tissue donor.

Organ Donation

For more
information, visit
Donate Life Texas.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.donatelifetexas.org/

— H Mailin
——-Step 4-—— e | 5

You will be
0 guaygy 1] —
asked to . e =
provide your '
home address 123 Main Street 123 Main Street
to be listed on Austin, TX 78749 Austin, TX 78749

your DLor ID

card, and an _

address your Is it a house or an What is the apartment number?
d will b apartment? APT#

carda wi e

mailed to, if

different.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



You will be
asked to
provide your
signature for
your DLor ID
card.

Sign your name electronically.

Select the “OK” button after
signing your hame.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



You will be
asked to

provide your
thumbprints

for your DL or
ID card. Place both thumbs on the

lighted scanner. Hold
them there until the
employee says finished.

o orpyﬁl'o

> Y

£
-/ ) . .
) R =
: ingerprints
9,

O
2, \4{? A
ENSE D
“0
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Your photo will
be taken for
your DL or ID
card.

Stand in front of the
blue screen

Remove hats and glasses

Smile and look at the
~ blue dot. Your
picture will be taken.

Photograph / Picture

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



Credit Card Check

........................

CREDIT CARD e - i
Driver License N = |
. 1234 5678 9474 S543P Nz |
offices accept AUCT T ITT i
the following
forms Of Money Order 3
Cas
. (B2 BEN,  POSTAL MONEY ORDER o
payment- 05117767550 aoevm-zz s EESH53800¢
credit card; T A e >
Inaer Fred el i PG —
check; money s -
order, and Ll —
*cash.

(4B

*Cash is not accepted
in the Big Lake Driver
License office.

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



New Driver License (Class A, B, or C or Learner) qoxe g
New ldentification (ID) Card

Age Fee
Age Fee
Under 18 S16
Under 59 S16
18to 84
Connnued $33 60 and older $6
85 and older $9
Renew License (Class A, B, or C) Renew Identification (ID) Card
Age Fee
These are the Age Fee d s
Under 59 16
3 Under 18 N/A
basic fees for a ey /
59 and older S6
Texas DL and ID o 533 |
€Xas an 85 and older $9 Replace* Identification (ID) Card
Ca rd Replace* License (Class A, B, or C) '
Age ree All Ages S11
. All Ages S11 3
Fora Complete list Of *Replace a lost, stolen, or damaged license, epiace & lost, stoleh; b damagedDicand
DL, ID and CDL fees, Change address or name, or Test to add or remove or Change address or name
- . 0 tricti
Division Fees. Disabled veterans (60%): new or renewal Free (with approved documentation)

Limited term driver license for temporary visitors to the US: $25

N
Fees

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/driver-license-fees
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/driver-license-fees

8695

69586

-~ Q68659

w- 58698 -

GEBES

BOAEE
QALY

Vison test
requirements
are for DL
applicants only.

Do you wear glasses
or contacts?

Yes or No

Say the colors on
Line -

]
HJ

T O Z s
5 :[‘ :E: :E: :[) W 4
: PECFEFD = 5
t EDFCZP = 6
FELOPZD w 7
DEFPOTEC L 8
[—|
LBEFODZPOCT L 9
rrrrrrrr - 10
rrrrrrrrr ‘11

AQO <) O O If instructed,
B o o O o write your
e O O O O

answers

Vision Test

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



8695

69586

-~ Q68659

596948

GEBES

= BOAEE
QALY

continued

You may be
required to get
an eye exam
from a
physician, if
you do not pass
the vision test
at a Driver
License office.

OP
DEPPOTEHC
=

LA >TODPRPOT
FDPLTCTEO
PEzowLcrToD

Take this form to your
eye doctor to
-1
complete and then
return to the Driver
¢ 2 License office to
3 complete your
. processing.
. 5
- 6
7
- 8
9
10
S k|
INSTRUCTIONS TO APPLICANT

The simple vision test on the drivers license examination shows that you would probably be a safer driver if you
could see better. You are being asked to have your eyes examined by an eye specialist to determine whether
your sight can be improved by glasses or treatment. If glasses will make you a safer driver, your license will per-
mit you to drive only while wearing them.

In some cases examination by more than one specialist may be requested.

If you have any questions about how well you must be able to see to be granted the privilege of driving on the
streets and highways of Texas, the examining officer will be glad to answer them.

Vision Test - Did not pass

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



Aut@Test .‘,_
" amion <

—— Step 10 ——

The computer

. g— - tion <
or written test w

DS

is required for No cell phones or

new DL electronic devices
a p p I ica nts’ a n d Testing ma;l:ienee: are touch a“owed
DLs that are
EXpiFEd more When you are finshed with your test, return to
than two years the designated area.
. If you have computer problems while testing, get
This does not helgi from

include some
transfers of valid
out of state
licenses, or
applicants tested
by a registered
third party tester.

Knowledge Test

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



Aut@Test "‘_
- #mion

—— Step 10 ——

continued

As part of the
vision, written
and skills
testing, a
restriction may
be added.

These are a few
of the common
DL restrictions.

For a complete list of
DL restrictions, visit
Driver License
Endorsements and
Restrictions.

DRIVER LICENSE

TEXAS r  *
exas B
LEARNER
e Lo UNDER 21 UNTIL
12/03/2020

¢ Clase ﬂ
o 00387890
soos 12/03/1999
VETERAN

A — Drive with corrective lenses

B — Must have a licensed operator over age 21
with at least one year of driving experience
in the front seat while driving

F — Must hold a valid learner license until
MM/DD/YY

G — Must not operate a motor vehicle between
midnight and 5:00am unless driving to/from
work or school-related activity, or due to a
medical emergency.

Must not have more than one passenger
under the age of 21 who is not a family
member

S - Qutside rearview mirror or hearing aid

- Restrictions

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)


https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/driver-license-endorsements-and-restrictions
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/driver-license-endorsements-and-restrictions
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/driver-license-endorsements-and-restrictions

NOEE:
D Yo onow?

w 12345678 . e AM

e Q77302006 -'Vm’l
we 0773001976
L \
N e s9f ~or
U a0 man srase A
- e - =

)u.n.é..,,g ~s« o F ....&u.

R R ]

>

License or ID will be mailed within 45 days

You will receive
your card by EEE ———

FEITRCTION COCE NOME  DNEORIEVENT COOE NONE.

mail, within 45 S =

RECEWT NUMBER: 46401 2000001 70Y oS

TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY

AT T s
AEITRCTION TINT
Rl
. CATE OF BT 0000 N7 EPWATON GATE 04.30.0%
N e T A CATE 3008 X0
% CoLoR X
IACXRINT TR anl 2
o ST ~
A ACORESS 3
a0 - oo MJL
AT TX T
Cntact your kocal Gver Wanse Ofce £ asmutance 15 feeded. O feder 15 T OPS wetale ot was Ladps state t v o TERMONINe o www toeanoning state t s
Your DLIO Cand wil be processed and maded witin 3045 days.

Temporary Permit is good for 45 days

Driver license / ID card mailed

DL-100E (Rev. 9/2024)



NOEE:
RESOUITCES

For more
information on
the DLor ID
card
application
process, visit
these
resources.

What to Bring With You for a DL or ID card

What it Takes to Apply for a DL or ID card brochure
Texas Driver Handbook

Search for a Driver License office

Save Time and Avoid the Lines Get in Line, Online
Texas Driver License homepage

Customer Service Center FAQ’s

T OF PUg,
£ D
7 %)
& e
) . esources
9, s
2 S
N2, A
ZICENSE D
ve°
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https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-15.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-57.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/internetforms/Forms/DL-7.pdf
https://www.dps.texas.gov/rolodex/search.asp
https://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/driver-license-services-appointments
https://www.dps.texas.gov/DriverLicense/
hhttps://www.dps.texas.gov/section/driver-license/how-can-we-help



