

## State of Texas Form for Arrivals from Areas Designated for Mandatory Self-Quarantine

Pursuant to the Texas Governor's Executive Order GA-11, dated March 26, 2020, persons entering the State of Texas as a final destination from designated areas must self-quarantine for 14 days or the duration of presence in Texas, whichever is shorter, and must provide the following information:

Name:			
	First	Middle	Last
Date of Birth:			
	Month	Day	Year
Flight Information:			
	Flight Number	Airline	
Driver License or Passport:			
	Number		Issuing State or Country
Telephone Number while in Texas:			
Home Address:			
	Street Address		

City, State or Country, Postal Code

A covered person under Executive Order GA-11 must designate a quarantine location in Texas, such as a residence or a hotel, and then self-quarantine at that location. Mandatory terms can be found at <u>www.dps.texas.gov/COVIDtravel</u>. **Under Texas Government Code § 418.173, failure to comply is a criminal offense punishable by a fine of up to \$1,000, confinement in jail for up to 180 days, or both.** 

**Designated Quarantine Location:** 

Street Address

City, State, Postal Code

I certify that this information is correct and complete to the best of my knowledge, and I understand that providing false information on this form is a criminal offense under Texas Penal Code § 37.10.

Signature: \_\_\_\_\_