## Texas Metals Program Fee Table

Metals Registration Fees	Cost	Online Fee	Total Cost to Customer
Initial Application Fee - Per Certificate / Location	\$500	\$11.51	\$511.51
Renewal Fee - Per Certificate / Location	\$500	\$11.51	\$511.51
Standard Renewal Fee			
Expired Less than 90 Days (\$750)			
Renewal Application Fee	\$500		
+ Penalty	<u>+\$250</u>		
Total	\$750	\$17.13	\$767.13
Expired Greater than 90 Days Less than 1 Year (\$1,000)			
Renewal Application Fee	\$500		
+ Penalty	<u>+\$500</u>		
Total	\$1,000	\$22.76	\$1,022.76
Change Statutory Agent (Statutory Agent Disclosure)	\$10	\$0.48	\$10.48
Change in Ownership	\$10	\$0.48	\$10.48
Add or Change Location	\$500	\$11.51	<b>\$514.54</b>
Add or Change Location	φουυ	φ11.51	\$511.51

<sup>\*</sup>TPE – Texas Payment Engine is the State of Texas authorized online payment processing system. This system is utilized when processing online application credit card payments. The Online Fee is associated with the processing of credit cards and is passed to the credit card company.

## Fee Calculation Formula:

Registration\_Fees\_Cost + Online Fee ((Handling\_Cost \* Online\_Fee\_Percentage) + Handling\_Cost) = Total Cost to Customer

Handling\_Cost = \$0.25 Online\_Fee\_Percentage = 2.25%