TO:

DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY IF FORM SR-11 IS FILED AFTER THE DRIVER LICENSE
SAFETY RESPONSIBILITY IS SUSPENDED, A $100.00 REINSTATEMENT FEE WILL
PO BOX 15999 BE REQUIRED TO COMPLETE COMPLIANCE.

AUSTIN, TX 78761-5999

RELEASE CASE NO.

THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY CERTIFIES
that he/she is of the age of 18 years or over and that he/she has released

(Type or print name, address, date of birth, and driver's license number of person released.)
from all claims and causes of action or judgments arising from an accident which occurred on ,

(Year)
at or near , Texas, and authorizes the Safety Responsibility Division of the Texas
Department of Public Safety to accept this certification as satisfactory evidence of such release from liability or satisfaction
of judgments as required by the Texas Motor Vehicle Safety Responsibility Act. (Texas Transportation Code, Section
601.162(a)(3)(A)).

Date ,
(Year) Signature of person giving release
Subscribed and sworn to before me this , day of ,
(Year)
Notary Public in and for
County, Texas
RELEASE CASE NO.

THE UNDERSIGNED HEREBY CERTIFIES
that he/she is of the age of 18 years or over and that he/she has released

(Type or print name, address, date of birth, and driver's license number of person released.)
from all claims and causes of action or judgments arising from an accident which occurred on

(Year)
at or near , Texas, and authorizes the Safety Responsibility Division of the Texas
Department of Public Safety to accept this certification as satisfactory evidence of such release from liability or satisfaction
of judgments as required by the Texas Motor Vehicle Safety Responsibility Act. (Texas Transportation Code, Section
601.162(a)(3)(A)).

Date ,

(Year) Signature of person giving release

Subscribed and sworn to before me this , day of ,

(Year)

Notary Public in and for
County, Texas
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