Skip to main content

    Visit the TEXAS HURRICANE CENTER webpage for
    Hurricane Harvey-related information and resources


DPS Region 6

Click on the map to see the district coordinator for that disaster district Region 5 District 18B, click to see District 18B District23, click to see District 23 District 11, click to see District 11 District 18A, click to see District 18A District 17, click to see District 17 District 12, click to see District 12

Jay Hall

State Coordinator:
Jay Hall

Physical/Mailing Address:
6502 S. New Braunfels
San Antonio, TX 78223

Phone: (210) 531-4336
Fax: N/A

Disaster Districts:

District 11/23 - Waco
District 18A - San Antonio

District 12 - Austin
District 18B - ARCC/Bexar

District 17 - Victoria

Atascosa, Bandera, Bastrop, Bell, Bexar, Blanco, Bosque, Burnet, Caldwell, Calhoun, Comal, Coryell, DeWitt, Falls, Fayette, Freestone, Frio, Gillespie, Goliad, Gonzales, Guadalupe, Hamilton, Hays, Hill, Jackson, Karnes, Kendall, Kerr, Lampasas, Lavaca, Lee, Limestone, Llano, McMullen, Medina, Milam, Mills, McLennan, San Saba, Travis, Victoria, Williamson, Wilson