Skip to main content

    Visit the TEXAS HURRICANE CENTER webpage for
    Hurricane Harvey-related information and resources


Region 4

Click on the map to see the district coordinator for that disaster district
Region 5 District 10, click to see District 10 District 8, click to see District 8 District 9A, click to see District 9A District 9B, click to see District 9B

Ray Resendez

State Coordinator:
Ray Resendez

Physical/Mailing Address:
11612 Scott Simpson
El Paso, TX 79936

Phone: (915) 849-4005
Fax: N/A

Disaster Districts:

District 8 - El Paso
District 10 - San Angelo

District 9A - Midland

District 9B - Ft. Stockton

Andrews, Borden, Brewster, Coke, Concho, Crane, Crockett, Culberson, Dawson, Ector, El Paso, Gaines, Glasscock, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Kimble, Loving, Mason, Martin, McCulloch, Menard, Midland, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Schleicher, Sterling, Sutton, Terrell, Tom Green, Upton, Ward, Winkler