Skip to main content


Region 3

Click on the map to see the district coordinator for that disaster district
Region 3 District 24, click to see District 24 District 19, click to see District 19 District 20, click to see District 20 District 21, click to see District 21

Tony Pena, Jr.

State Coordinator:
Tony Pena, Jr.

Physical/Mailing Address:
2525 N. International Blvd.
Weslaco, TX 78596

Phone: (956) 565-7120
Fax: N/A

Disaster Districts:

District 19 - Laredo
District 24 - Del Rio

District 20 - Corpus Christi

District 21 - Rio Grande Valley

Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Cameron, Dimmit, Duval, Edwards, Hidalgo, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kinney, Kleberg, LaSalle, Live Oak, Maverick, Nueces, Real, Refugio, San Patricio, Starr, Webb, Willacy, Uvalde, Val Verde, Zapata, Zavala