Skip to main content

    Visit the TEXAS HURRICANE CENTER webpage for
    Hurricane Harvey-related information and resources


Region 2

Click on the map to see the district coordinator for that disaster district
Region 2 District 16D, click to see District 16D District 15, click to see District 15 District 13, click to see District 13 District 16C, click to see District 16C District 16B, click to see District 16B District 14, click to see District 14 District 16A, click to see District 16A

Shaun Miller

State Coordinator:
Shaun Miller

Physical/Mailing Address:
12230 West Road
Houston, TX 77065

Phone: (281) 517-1353
Fax: N/A

Disaster Districts:

District 13 - Bryan
District 16A - Houston

District 14 - Lufkin
District 16B - Texas City

District 15 - Beaumont
District 16C - Conroe
District 16D - Pierce

Angelina, Austin, Brazoria, Brazos, Burleson, Chambers, Colorado, Fort Bend, Galveston, Grimes, Hardin, Harris,
Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Madison, Matagorda, Montgomery, Nacogdoches, Newton, Orange, Polk, Robertson, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Shelby, Trinity, Tyler, Walker, Waller, Washington, Wharton