Skip to main content


Region 1

Click on the map to see the district coordinator for that disaster district

Region 1 District 22, click to see District 22 District 4A, click to see District 4A District 4B, click to see District 4B District 6, click to see District 6 District 5, click to see District 5

Josh Roberts

State Coordinator:
Josh Roberts

Physical/Mailing Address:
350 W. Interstate 30
Garland, TX 75043

Phone: (214) 861-2436
Fax: N/A

Disaster Districts:

District 4A - Hurst
District 6 - Tyler

District 4B - Garland
District 22 - Sherman

District 5 - Mt. Pleasant

Anderson, Bowie, Camp, Cass, Cherokee, Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Franklin, Grayson, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Lamar, Marion, Morris, Panola, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red River, Rockwall, Rusk, Smith, Somervell, Tarrant, Titus, Upshur, Van Zandt, Wise, Wood