Skip to main content


Disaster District 18B: ARCC/Bexar

Tony Gross

District Coordinator:
Tony Gross

Physical/Mailing Address:
8130 Inner Circle Drive
San Antonio, TX 78235

Phone: (210) 531-4310
Fax: (210) 206-8709

Atascosa, Bexar, Karnes,
McMullen, Wilson

State Senators:
Sen. Donna Campbell
Sen. Jose Menendez
Sen. Carlos Uresti
Sen. Judith Zaffirini

State Representatives:
Rep. Diego Bernal
Rep. John Cyrier
Rep. Rick Galindo
Rep. Ryan Guillen
Rep. Roland Gutierrez
Rep. John Kuempel
Rep. Lyle Larson
Rep. Trey Marinez Fisher
Rep. Ruth McClendon
Rep. Ina Minjarez
Rep. Justin Rodriguez
Rep. Joe Straus
District 118 Vacant

US Senators:
Sen. John Cornyn
Sen. Ted Cruz

US Representatives:
Rep. Joaquin Castro
Rep. Henry Cuellar
Rep. Lloyd Doggett
Rep. Ruben Hinojosa
Rep. Will Hurd
Rep. Lamar Smith

District Profile

The ARCC/Bexar district supports the people of the south central Texas area with emergency preparedness and response activities. Central Texas faces a variety of hazards and threats including floods, tornadoes, drought, and wildfires.


Fast Facts:

Population (est. 2014) 1,965,753
Area (Sq. Miles) 5,150.08
Coastal Miles N/A
Federally Declared Disasters (2015) DR-4233 (two counties)
DR-4245 (one county)

Upcoming Projects and Events:

No upcoming events at this time, but keep checking for updates!

Upcoming Local Training Opportunities:

No upcoming trainings at this time, but keep checking for updates!